Entertainment

How to Use Trending Topics on Twitter

How to Use Trending Topics on Twitter

Bestselling apps now free: http://bit.ly/free-apps-today
http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-use-trending-topics-on-twitter
Chris Gore from Attack of the Show and G4 takes you through all the basics of Twitter. In this video he explains trending topics and how to use them.
Twitter is a free social networking and microblogging service. It allows you to send “tweets” which are essentially posts limited to 140 characters.

Check out these related Mahalo pages:
What is Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/what-is-twitter
How to Join Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-join-twitter
How to Update Your Profile on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-update-your-profile-on-twitter
How to Change Your Profile Picture on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-change-your-profile-picture-on-twitter
How to Find Friends on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-find-friends-on-twitter
How to Tweet on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-tweet-on-twitter
How to Follow Someone on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-follow-someone-on-twitter
How to Send a Direct Message on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-send-a-direct-message-on-twitter
Twitter Do’s and Don’ts: http://www.mahalo.com/twitter-dos-and-donts
How to Get More Followers on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-get-more-followers-on-twitter
How to Post a Picture on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-post-a-picture-on-twitter
How to Retweet on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-retweet-on-twitter
How to Protect Your Tweets on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-protect-your-tweets-on-twitter
How to Block Someone on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-block-someone-on-twitter
How to Follow Friday on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-follow-friday-on-twitter
How to Mention Someone on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-mention-someone-on-twitter
How to Post Links on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-post-links-on-twitter
How to Reply to Someone on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-reply-to-someone-on-twitter
How to Unfollow People on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-unfollow-people-on-twitter
How to Use Twitter Lists: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-use-twitter-lists
How to Use Trending Topics on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-use-trending-topics-on-twitter
Twitter and Dating: http://www.mahalo.com/twitter-and-dating
How to Use Twitter Hashtags: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-use-twitter-hashtags
Verified Celebrities on Twitter: http://www.mahalo.com/verified-celebrities-on-twitter

Check out these other Mahalo How-To Playlists:
How To Use iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=32C24F50A404FFC6
How To Use The Droid Phone: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC03F448582B7BAC
How To Maintain and Optimize Your Computer: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=696E9716D9E51EE0
How To Play Guitar For Newbies: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FF36DB154E60DC3F
How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00
How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A
How To Become a Pharmacist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E42E43E1775B1AE8
How To Become a Photographer: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2C523C705B5D715D
How To Sell on eBay for Beginners: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E61486D225C8A4A5
How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD

none
2010-07-21T00:46:52.000Z